BSc. CSIT Admission 2074


MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Management Committee

Management Committee


   

 

Ramesh Shrestha
Principal
ramesh@sagarmatha.edu.np

   

 

 

 

               
   

 

Kishor Chalise
Chief, Administration
kishor@sagarmatha.edu.np

 

Dil Bahadur Chhetri
Chief, Academics
dbc@sagarmatha.edu.np

               
   

Ganga Subba
Program Coordinator, CSIT
gangasubba@sagarmatha.edu.np

 

 

Dakshina Shrestha
Head, Training and Placement Unit
dakshina@sagarmatha.edu.np

               
   

Manish Aryal
Head, IT Infrastructure Unit
manish@sagarmatha.edu.np

 

 

Amit Khanal
Head, Exam Section
amit@sagarmatha.edu.np

               
   

Chaturbhuj B. Nepali
Admin and Account Officer
cbnepali@sagarmatha.edu.np

   

 

 


Related Links