TEAM SAGARMATHA

Team Sagarmatha


   

Sagar Gnawali
MSc. (Environmental Engineering)
B.E. (Civil)
sagar@sagarmatha.edu.np

 

Ramesh Shrestha
MSc. (Information & Communication Engineering)
B.E. (Electrical)
ramesh@sagarmatha.edu.np

               
   

Kishor Chalise
MSc. (Mathematics)
kishor@sagarmatha.edu.np

 

Badri Nath Baral
MBA
B.E. (Civil)
badri@sagarmatha.edu.np

               
   

Dil Bahadur Chhetri
M.E. (Communications)
B.E. (Elx and Communication)
dbc@sagarmatha.edu.np

 

Dakshina Shrestha
MSc. (Engineering Mgmt)
B.E. (Electrical & Electronics)
dakshina@sagarmatha.edu.np

               
   

Arun Parajuli
MSc. (Environmental Engineering)
B.E. (Civil)
apparajuli@sagarmatha.edu.np

 

Ganga Subba
Msc. (Information & Communication Engineering)
MBS
B.E. (Computer)
gangasubba@sagarmatha.edu.np

               
   

Manish Aryal
MSc. (Information & Communication Engineering)
B.E. (Computer)
manish@sagarmatha.edu.np

 

Amit Khanal
MSc. (Information & Communication Engineering)
B.E. (Electronics)
amit@sagarmatha.edu.np

               
   

Toshak Raj Uprety
MSc. (Renewable Energy)
B.E. (Elx & Communication)
toshak@sagarmatha.edu.np

 

Hom Bahadur Baniya
Msc. (Physics)
hom.baniya@sagarmatha.edu.np

               
   

Ramesh Gautam
MSc. (Mathematics)
rgautam@sagarmatha.edu.np

 

Gopal Neure
MSc. (Water Resources Engineering)
B.E. (Civil)
gopal.neure@sagarmatha.edu.np

               
   

Niranjan Shrestha
MSc. (Environmental Engineering)
B.E. (Civil)
niranjan.shrestha@sagarmatha.edu.np

 

Roshan Khadka
MSc. (Power System Engineering)
B.E. (Electrical)
roshan.khadka@sagarmatha.edu.np

               
   

Top Lal Pandey
MSc. (Physics)
toplal.pandey@sagarmatha.edu.np

 

Binod Gupta
B.E. (Electrical and Elx)
binod.gupta@sagarmatha.edu.np

               
   

Dilli Ram Bhattarai
drbhattarai@sagarmatha.edu.np

 

Dinesh Shrestha
dinesh@sagarmatha.edu.np

               


Related Links